Jumble Sales

Monday 13th July

Coronavirus (COVID-19)
IMPORTANT - 16 March 2020
Following the government's updated guidance on Coronavirus issued on 16 March 2020, it is with regret we have decided to cancel the March, April and May 2020 Jumble Sales.

We will keep Jumble Dates under review and update this page accordingly.

Thankyou for your patience and continued support.

We hold 10 jumble sales a year at our headquarters in Blackbrook Road.

The dates for our jumble sales in 2020 are:

  • Saturday 18 January
  • Saturday 15 February
  • Saturday 21 March **Cancelled due to Coronavirus**
  • Saturday 18 April **Cancelled due to Coronavirus**
  • Saturday 16 May **Cancelled due to Coronavirus**
  • Saturday 20 June
  • Saturday 18 July
  • August no jumble sale due to summer holidays
  • Saturday 19 September
  • Saturday 17 October
  • Saturday 21 November
  • December no jumble sale due to Christmas holidays

This page last modified: 15/05/20